top of page

Staff & Board of Directors

COH STAFF.jpeg
Our Staff

Suzanne Dow

Executive Director

706-776-3406 ext 1801 or 706-499-6906
sdow@gacircleofhope.org

Jessica Kimbrell

Finance & Administrative Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1800
jkimbrell@gacircleofhope.org

Linda Shadburn

Community Engagement Manager

706-391-1765 or 706-391-1765
lshadburn@gacircleofhope.org

Michelle Black

Shelter Program Manager

706-776-3406 ext 1807
mblack@gacircleofhope.org

April Swing

Youth Prevention Specialist

706-776-3406 ext 1811
aswing@gacircleofhope.org

Leslie Wright

Residential Family Advocate

706-776-3406 ext 1805 or 706-949-2636
lwright@gacircleofhope.org

Jo Descher

Housing Program Manager

706-776-3406 ext 1803 or 706-949-2637
jdescher@gacircleofhope.org

Shelley Bouchard

Shelter Operations Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1812
sbouchard@gacircleofhope.org

Marcia Hamil

Marketing & Development Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1802
mhamil@gacircleofhope.org

Vicki Thurmond

Outreach & Legal Program Manager

Shericka Freeman

Mobile Victim Advocate

Lara Potter

Mobile Outreach Advocate

Tara Sanderson

Re-Entry Housing Coordinator

Rhonda Bruce

Supportive Housing Coordinator

Ashley Rucker

Transitional Housing Coordinator

Circle of Hope Thrift Stores

706-754-7668 Clarkesville
706-776-1404 Cornelia

Board of Directors

Kelly Herrin - President

Kathy Palmer - Vice President

Lynn Cox – Treasurer

Bria Clough – Secretary

Quentin Carr

Leigh Crenshaw

Charlotte Hebner

Billy Jo Jenkins

Kim Kaminski

Jennifer King

Robin Krockum

Ciarra Motes

Erica Owens

Yadira Perry

Craig Rogers

Barbara Strain

Kathy Whitmire

Candice Williams

bottom of page