top of page

Staff & Board of Directors

Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff

Suzanne Dow

Executive Director

706-776-3406 ext 1801 or 706-499-6906
sdow@gacircleofhope.org

Jessica Kimbrell

Finance & Administrative Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1800
jkimbrell@gacircleofhope.org

Linda Shadburn

Community Engagement Manager

706-391-1765 or 706-391-1765
lshadburn@gacircleofhope.org

Michelle Black

Shelter Program Manager

706-776-3406 ext 1807
mblack@gacircleofhope.org

Michelle Black

Resource & Development Manager

706-776-3406 ext 1807 
mblack@gacircleofhope.org

Linda Shadburn

Community Engagement Manager

Jo Descher

Housing Program Manager

706-776-3406 ext 1803 or 706-949-2637
jdescher@gacircleofhope.org

Shelley Bouchard

Shelter Operations Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1812
sbouchard@gacircleofhope.org

Velvet Lamb

Mobile & Legal Victim Advocate

Vicki Thurmond

Outreach & Legal Program Manager

Jo Descher

Education and Housing Program Manager

Autumn McGuire

Rapid Rehousing & Reentry Coordinator

706-768-8648
amcguire@gacircleofhope.org

Ashley Rucker

Transitional Housing Coordinator

Shelley Bouchard

Shelter Operations Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1802
sbouchard@gacircleofhope.org

Deyci Vallejo

Child Advocate

706-776-3406 ext 1811
dvallejo@gacircleofhope.org

Leslie Wright

Residential Family Advocate

706-776-3406 ext 1805 or 706-949-2636
lwright@gacircleofhope.org

Logan Massey

Shelter Advocate

Melissa Balta

PSH Coordinator

Board of Directors

Kathy Palmer - President

Bria Barden - Vice President

Kim Kaminski – Treasurer

Tracy Ferguson – Secretary

Quentin Carr

Leigh Crenshaw

Lynn Cox

Kimberly Criser

Ashley Hatchett

Billy Joe Jenkins

Jennifer King

Robin Krockum

Ciarra Motes

Barbara Strain

Candace Williams

bottom of page