top of page

Staff & Board of Directors

IMG_0611 2_edited.png
Our Staff

Suzanne Dow

Executive Director

706-776-3406 ext 1801 or 706-499-6906

Jessica Kimbrell

Finance & Administrative Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1800

Linda Shadburn

Community Engagement Manager

706-391-1765 or 706-391-1765

Michelle Black

Shelter Program Manager

706-776-3406 ext 1807

April Swing

Youth Prevention Specialist

706-776-3406 ext 1811

Leslie Wright

Residential Family Advocate

706-776-3406 ext 1805 or 706-949-2636

Jo Descher

Housing Program Manager

706-776-3406 ext 1803 or 706-949-2637

Shelley Bouchard

Shelter Operations Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1812

Marcia Hamil

Marketing, Development, & Prevention Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1802

Vicki Thurmond

Outreach & Legal Program Manager

Shericka Freeman

Mobile Victim Advocate

Lara Potter

Mobile Outreach Advocate

Tara Sanderson

Re-Entry Housing Coordinator

Ashley Rucker

Transitional Housing Coordinator

Circle of Hope Thrift Stores

706-754-7668 Clarkesville
706-776-1404 Cornelia

Board of Directors

Kathy Palmer - President

Yadira Perry - Vice President

Kim Kaminski – Treasurer

Bria Clough – Secretary

Lynn Cox

Leigh Crenshaw

Charlotte Hebner

Tracy Ferguson

Billy Joe Jenkins

Jennifer King

Robin Krockum

Ciarra Motes

Erica Owens

Craig Rogers

Barbara Strain

Kathy Whitmire

Candice Williams

bottom of page