Staff & Board of Directors

COH STAFF.jpeg
Our Staff

Suzanne Dow

Executive Director

706-776-3406 ext 1801 or 706-499-6906
sdow@gacircleofhope.org

Jessica Kimbrell

Finance & Administrative Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1800
jkimbrell@gacircleofhope.org

Linda Shadburn

Housing & Community Engagement Manager

Michelle Black

Shelter Program Manager

706-776-3406 ext 1807 or 706-949-2636
mblack@gacircleofhope.org

April Swing

Youth Prevention Specialist

706-776-3406 ext 1811
aswing@gacircleofhope.org

Leslie Wright

Residential Family Advocate

706-776-3406 ext 1805
lwright@gacircleofhope.org

Jo Descher

Education & Prevention Manager

706-776-3406 ext 1803 or 706-949-2637
jdescher@gacircleofhope.org

Shelley Bouchard

Shelter Operations Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1812
sbouchard@gacircleofhope.org

Kayla Hubbard

Marketing & Development Coordinator

706-776-3406 ext 1802
khubbard@gacircleofhope.org

Vicki Thurmond

Outreach & Legal Program Manager

Shericka Freeman

Mobile Victim Advocate

Lara Potter

Mobile Outreach Advocate

Tara Sanderson

Re-Entry Housing Coordinator

Rhonda Bruce

Supportive Housing Coordinator

Ashley Rucker

Transitional Housing Coordinator

Circle of Hope Thrift Stores

706-754-7668 Clarkesville
706-776-1404 Cornelia

Board of Directors

Kelly Herrin - President

Kathy Palmer - Vice President

Lynn Cox – Treasurer

Bria Clough – Secretary

Quentin Carr

Leigh Crenshaw

Charlotte Hebner

Billy Jo Jenkins

Kim Kaminski

Jennifer King

Robin Krockum

Ciarra Motes

Erica Owens

Yadira Perry

Craig Rogers

Barbara Strain

Kathy Whitmire

Candice Williams