24-Hour Local Hotline: 706-776-4673 (HOPE)

Staff

Suzanne Dow – Executive Director
706-776-3406 ext 1801 or 706-499-6906
sdow@gacircleofhope.org

Jessica Kimbrell – Finance and Administrative Coordinator
706-776-3406 ext 1802
jkimbrell@gacircleofhope.org

Linda Shadburn – Housing and Community Engagement Manager
706-391-1765
lshadburn@gacircleofhope.org

Michelle Black – Shelter Program Manager
706-776-3406 ext 1807 or 706-949-2636
mblack@gacircleofhope.org

April Swing –  Youth Prevention Specialist
706-776-3406 ext 1811
aswing@gacircleofhope.org

Leslie Wright – Residential Family Advocate
706-776-3406 ext 1805
mblack@gacircleofhope.org

Jo Descher – Education and Prevention Manager
706-776-3406 ext 1803 or 706-949-2637
jdescher@gacircleofhope.org

Shelley Bouchard – Shelter Operations Coordinator
706-776-3406 ext 1812
sbouchard@gacircleofhope.org

Kayla Hubbard – Marketing and Development Coordinator
706-776-3406 ext 1802
khubbard@gacircleofhope.org

Vicki Thurmond – Outreach Program Manager and Mobile Victim Advocate
706-768-3027
vthurmond@gacircleofhope.org

Shericka Freeman – Mobile Victim Advocate
706-499-3755
mfreeman@gacircleofhope.org

Tara Sanderson – Re-Entry Advocate
706-949-2422
tsanderson@gacircleofhope.org

Rhonda Bruce – Transitional Housing Coordinator
706-768-9825
rbruce@gacircleofhope.org

Angie Ferguson – Thrift Store Manager
706-754-7668 or 706-776-1404
aferguson@gacircleofhope.org

Board of Directors
Dale Van Cantfort – President
Kelley Herrin – Vice President
Quentin Carr – Treasurer
Bria Clough – Secretary
Lynn Cox
Leigh Crenshaw
Billy Jo Jenkins
Cindy Jones
Kim Kaminski
Jennifer Goss-King
Robin Krockum
Kathy Palmer
Yadira Perry
Barbara Strain
Kathy Whitmire
Candice Williams