24-Hour Local Hotline: 706-776-4673 (HOPE)

Staff

Suzanne Dow – Executive Director
706-776-3406 ext 1801
sdow@gacircleofhope.org

Stephanie Tolbert – Associate Director
706-776-3406 ext 1800
stolbert@gacircleofhope.org

April Swing – Community Awareness Coordinator
706-776-3406 ext 1803
aswing@gacircleofhope.org

Carlyn Hearn – Child Advocate
706-776-3406 ext 1805
chearn@gacircleofhope.org

Linda Shadburn – Mobile Advocate
706-391-1765
lshadburn@gacircleofhope.org

Kylee Martin – Legal Advocate
706-776-3406 ext 1818
kmartin@gacircleofhope.org

Rebecca Hiner – Legal Advocate
706-776-3406 ext 1811
rhiner@gacircleofhope.org

Michelle Black – Shelter Program Director
706-776-3406 ext 1807
mblack@gacircleofhope.org

Jo Descher – Criminal Court Advocate
706-389-4137
jdescher@gacircleofhope.org

Shelley Bouchard – Shelter Operations Coordinator
706-776-3406 ext 1812
sbouchard@gacircleofhope.org

Keyla Stephens – Therapist
706-776-3406 ext 1809
kstephens@gacircleofhope.org

Crystal Youngblood – Rapid Rehousing Coordinator
706-768-8648
cyoungblood@gacircleofhope.org

Shericka Freeman – Transitional Housing Housing Coordinator
706-768-9825
sfreeman@gacircleofhope.org

Melissa Balta – S+C Housing Program Coordinator
mbalta@gacircleofhope.org

Board of Directors
Dale Van Cantfort – President
Yadira Perry – Vice President
Tracy Ferguson – Secretary
Quentin Carr – Treasurer
Kelley Herrin
Charlotte Hebner
Jonathan Berry
Cindy Jones
Bria Clough
Leigh Crenshaw
Richard Stein
Octavius Mulligan